January 24, 2021

Henry Xclusive

Xclusively The best

Passport details of banned travellers

Recall that The Presidential Task Force on COVID19 on December 24, announced that travelers who refused to undergo the mandatory COVID19 test after returning to the country would have their passports suspended. 

The Nigerian government has finally released the passport numbers of travelers who have failed to undergo covid 19 test after returning to the country.

“Based on Presidental authority, travel restrictions are placed on the following passports due to non-compliance to the mandatory Day 7 post-arrival COVID-19 test,”  a statement from the PTF read

The taskforce said the restrictions started from January 1, 2021, and would last till June 30, 2021. The PTF also confirmed that the affected passengers have been notified and will be prevented from traveling out of the country during the period.

See the list of the defaulting passengers below

Share Xclusively

Please subscribe to get the latest news and updates from us

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Henry Xclusive will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.