October 27, 2020

Henry Xclusive

Xclusively The best

Liverpool crowned premier league champions

Last Updated on

Liverpool’s 30-year wait for a top-flight title is over after Manchester City lost 2-1 at Chelsea to confirm the Reds as Premier League champions.

Jurgen Klopp’s side needed one victory to seal the league but City’s failure to win means they cannot be caught.

It is Liverpool’s 19th top-flight title and their first since 1989-90.

A Big Congratulations To Xclusive All Liverpool Fans